Issue Deadlines

Deadlines and distribution dates for 2018 issues

 Issue Deadline to receive copy / advertisements: Leaflet inserts required by: Magazine distribution commences weekend of:
March Wednesday 14 February Thursday 22 February 3 March
April Wednesday 14 March Thursday 22 March 31 March
May Wednesday 11 April Thursday 19 April 28 April
June Wednesday 16 May Wednesday 23 May 2 June
July Wednesday 13 June Thursday 21 June 30 June
August Wednesday 11 July Thursday 19 July 28 July
September Wednesday 15 August Wednesday 22 August 1 September
October Wednesday 12 September Thursday 20 September 29 September
November Wednesday 17 October Thursday 25 October 3 November
December Wednesday 14 November Thursday 22 November 1 December

Advertising Rates

Terms & Conditions

> Promotional Leaflet

  • RT @ForumJewellers: To celebrate #MothersDay, we've teamed up with some fantastic #Broadstone businesses to offer your Mum a day to remembe…
  • RT @Julias_House: Unexpectedly available! One place on our Trek the Alps event in July. To bag this place, please call Isobel or Hannah on…
  • RT @DreamDoorsPoole: Stocking the very latest products from top kitchen appliance brands such as Indesit, Neff, Hotpoint and Bosch, you’re…
  • RT @PCCDorset: This Safer Internet Day the Office of the Police & Crime Commissioner is encouraging Dorset residents to check their privacy…

Bespoke4business
Hillside
Seyward
Forum
HGW