Issue Deadlines

Deadlines and distribution dates for 2019/20 issues

 Issue Deadline to receive copy / advertisements: Leaflet inserts required by: Magazine distribution commences weekend of:
November Wednesday 16 October Thursday 24 October 2 November
December Wednesday 13 November Thursday 21 November 30 November
January Tuesday 10 December Thursday 12 December  4 January
February Wednesday 15 January Thursday 23 January  1 February
March Wednesday 12 February Thursday 20 February  29 February
April Wednesday 11 March Thursday 19 March  28 March
May Wednesday 15 April Thursday 23 April  2 May
June Wednesday 13 May Thursday 21 May  30 May
July Wednesday 10 June Thursday 18 June  27 June
August Wednesday 15 July Thursday 23 July  1 August
September Wednesday 19 August Thursday 27 August  5 September
October Wednesday 16 September Thursday 24 September  3 October
November Wednesday 14 October Thursday 22 October  31 October
December Wednesday 11 November Thursday 19 November  28 November

Advertising Rates

Terms & Conditions

> Promotional Leaflet

  • RT @Julias_House: Our charity shop on Poole High Street is ready to open with a whole new look tomorrow from 10 am. There will be a grand o…
  • RT @thegoodsyard: Don't forget this Sunday the 17th June is #Father'sDay!!😁😁 and what better way to celebrate Fathers everywhere then with…
  • RT @ForumJewellers: We are delighted to introduce yet more choice from the fantastic Les Georgettes range! We now offer #Bangles, Bangles f…
  • RT @lemurlandings: Fancy a party with a difference? Head to the Ted Shed at Lemur Landings for a Create-A-Bear party, prices start from £18…

Bespoke4business
Hillside
Seyward
Forum
HGW